ABBA -New Collection

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


1. Dame! Dame! Dame! (Spanish Version of Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight))

2. Dancing Queen

3. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 

4. Lay All Your Love on Me 

5. Money, Money, Money

6. Eagle

7. SOS

8. Mamma Mia

9. Knowing Me, Knowing You

10. Summer Night City

11. Happy New Year

12. Take a Chance on Me

13. Head Over Heels

14. Waterloo (French Version) 

15. Thank You for the Music

16. Super Trouper

17. The Day Before You Came

18. Voulez-Vous (Extented Remix, 1919 US promo)

19. The Winner Takes It All


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABBA -New Collection”