ALICE COOPER — A long came a spider

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


01. Prologue-I Know Where You Live || 02. Vengeance is Mine || 03. Wake the Dead || 04. Catch Me if You Can || 05. (In Touch With) Your Feminine Side || 06. Wrapped in Silk || 07. Killed by Love || 08. I'm Hungry || 09. The One that Got Away || 10. Salvation || 11. I Am the Spider-Epilogue

Новый концептуальный альбом звезды хоррор-рока. Соединяет звучание BILLION DOLLAR BABIES и BRUTAL PLANET. На барабанах — Эрик Сингер (KISS, ex-BLACK SABBATH, ex-BADLANDS). Соло на VENGEANCE IS MINE — Слэш (VELVET REVOLVER, ex-GUNS'N'ROSES). Продюсеры альбома — Грег Хэмптон и Денни Сэйбер (BLACK GRAPE, THE ROLLING STONES, ОЗЗИ ОСБОРН, ДЭВИД БОУИ).


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ALICE COOPER — A long came a spider”