Baccara. Soy Tu Venus

0 Review(s)
в наличии

110.00 грн


1. Spend The Night
2. Love Tattoo
3. Ocean Of Love And Devotion
4. Celebrate Life
5. Soy Tu Venus
6. Two Steps Back
7. When I Get Lonely
8. Torero
9. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
10. Up 2 U
11. Sleepy Time Toy
12. Sorry, I’m A Lady
13. Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
14. Eyes Of A Stranger
15. Soy Tu Venus (PVC One5 Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baccara. Soy Tu Venus”