Bee Gees — Love songs

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


Track Listings
1. To Love Somebody
2. Words
3. First Of May
4. Lonely Days
5. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
6. How Deep Is Your Love
7. More Than A Woman
8. (Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
9. Emotion (New "Edit" Version)
10. Too Much Heaven
11. Heartbreaker (New Version)
12. Islands In The Stream (Live At The Mgm Grand)
13. Juliet
14. Secret Love (Lp Version)
15. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Single Edit)
16. Closer Than Close
17. I Could Not Love You More
18. Wedding Day


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bee Gees — Love songs”