Bill Evans-Plays for Lovers

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн



1. When I Fall In Love 

2. Haunted Heart 

3. Spring Is Here 

4. Blue In Green 

5. Easy Living 

6. Polka Dots And Moonbeams 

7. Easy To Love 

8. I Wish I Knew 

9. Young And Foolish

10. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) 

11. My Foolish Heart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bill Evans-Plays for Lovers”