Blackmore’s Night-Winter Carols(2006)

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн



1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing / Come All Ye Faithful 
2. I Saw Three Ships 
3. Winter (Basse Dance) 
4. Ding Dong Merrily On High 
5. Ma-O-Tzur 
6. Good King Wenceslas 
7. Lord Of The Dance / Simple Gifts 
8. We Three Kings 
9. Wish You Were Here 
10. Emmanuel 
11. Christmas Eve 
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackmore’s Night-Winter Carols(2006)”