Bryan Adams — Get up (2015)

0 Review(s)
в наличии

110.00 грн


1. "You Belong to Me"
2. "Go Down Rockin'"
3. "We Did It All"
4. "That's Rock and Roll"
5. "Don't Even Try"
6. "Do What Ya Gotta Do"
7. "Thunderbolt"
8. "Yesterday Was Just a Dream"
9. "Brand New Day"
10. "Don't Even Try" (acoustic version)
11. "We Did It All" (acoustic version)
12. "You Belong to Me" (acoustic version)
13. "Brand New Day" (acoustic version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bryan Adams — Get up (2015)”