BURNING SKIES — Greed. filth. abuse. corruption

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


01. Warhate || 02. You Dont Have To Be Dead To Be In Hell|| 03. Y.G.F.F.|| 04. Rounding Up The Cattle || 05. Abuse To Confuse|| 06. To Be The Man Who Has To Beat The Man || 07. Spat Out And Stamped On|| 08. Its Hard To Breathe With A Bag On Your Head || 09. Slashed, Thrashed And Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition|| 10. Emocalypse || 11. Sticky Richard
Третий релиз этих английских безумцев получился ещё разрушительнее и агрессивнее. Шквал мощных гитар, бронебойных ритмов, мошевых вставок в лучших традициях DESPISED ICON, HATEBREED и MISERY INDEX. Настоящий Hatecore!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BURNING SKIES — Greed. filth. abuse. corruption”