Chet Baker-Plays For Lovers

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн



1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 

2. Stairway To The Stars 

3. How Long Has This Been Going On? 

4. Alone Together 

5. Moonlight In Vermont 

6. My Heart Stood Still 

7. Lonely Star 

8. You And The Night And The Music 

9. I'm Old Fashioned 

10. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chet Baker-Plays For Lovers”