Cradle of Filth — Evermore darkly

0 Review(s)
в наличии

90.00 грн


1. Humana Inspired To Nightmare (Intro)
2. Heaven Torn Asunder
3. Honey And Sulphur
4. Lilith Immaculate
5. Her Ghost In The Fog
6. Nymphetamine
7. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
8. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
9. The Forest Whispers My Name
10. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
11. From The Cradle To Enslave
12. Summer Dying Fast (Orchestral Outro)
1. You Can't Polish A Turd… But You Can Roll It In Glitter (Documentary)
2. Lilith Immaculate (Promo Video)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cradle of Filth — Evermore darkly”