Demis Roussos «Greatest hits»

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


01. Break 

02. End of the World

03. Forever and Ever

04. Goodbye My Love Goodbye 

05. Happy to Be on an Island in the Sun

06. I Want to Live 

07. It`s Five O`Clock 

08. Marie Jolie 

09. My Friend the Wind 

10. My Reason 

11. Rain and Tears .

12. Lovely Lady of Arcadia

13. Spring Summer Winter and Fall 

14. We Shall Dance 

15. When Forever Has Gone 

16. In My Dreams

17. Velvet Mornings 

18. I Miss You 

19. Act De Provence 

20. Friends of a Lifetime


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Demis Roussos «Greatest hits»”