Diana Krall . All you

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


1. I`m An Errand Girl For Rhythm 

2. Gee Baby, Ain`t Good To You 

3. You Call It Madness 

4. Frim Fram Sauce 

5. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 

6. Baby Baby All The Time 

7. Hit That Jive Jack 

8. You're Looking At Me 

9. I`m Thru With Love 

10. Deed I Do 

11. A Blossom Fell 

12. If I Had You 

13. When I Grow Too Old To Dream


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diana Krall . All you”