Ella Fitzgerald-Diva Series

0 Review(s)
нет в наличии

65.00 грн

Нет в наличии



1. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
2. Oh, Lady, Be Good!
3. (You’ll Have To Swing It) Mr. Paganini (Parts 1 & 2)
4. Blue Skies
5. Out Of This World
6. Love Is Here To Stay
7. Just You, Just Me
8. A Night In Tunisia
9. You Leave Me Breathless
10. It’s All Right With Me
11. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
12. I Said No
13. Pick Yourself Up
14. Sophisticated Lady
15. How High The Moon
16. Mack The Knife


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ella Fitzgerald-Diva Series”