FERGIE — The dutchess

0 Review(s)
в наличии

45.00 грн


Первый сольный альбом Fergie "The Dutchess"
1. Fergalicious (Feat. Will.i.am)
2. Clumsy
3. All That I Got (The Make Up Song) (Feat. Will.i.am)
4. London Bridge
5. Pedestal
6. Voodoo Doll
7. Glamorous (Feat. Ludacris)
8. Here I Come
9. Velvet
10. Big Girls Don't Cry
11. Mary Jane Shoes (Feat. Rita Marley And The I-Threes)
12. Losing My Ground
13. Finally
14. Get Your Hands Up (Feat. The Black Eyed Peas)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FERGIE — The dutchess”