Gloria Gaynor «Stars hits»

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


1. I Will Survive 
2. Never Can Say Goodbye 
3. Reach Out (I'll Be There) 
4. I Am What I Am 
5. Stop! In The Name Of Love 
6. Even A Fool Would Let Co 
7. For You, My Love 8. Runaround Love 
9. Tease Me 
10. Mack Side

11. I Will Survive (Layton & Stone Remix) 
12. Never Can Say Goodbye (Mike MD & DJ Chris Remix) 
13. I Am What I Am (Gloria's House Radio Mix) 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gloria Gaynor «Stars hits»”