Joe Cocker . The Essential vol.1

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


1. Up Where We Belong 

2. Sweet Little Woman 

3. Easy Rider 

4. Threw It Away 

5. Ruby Lee 

6. Many Rivers To Cross 

7. Talking Back To The Night 

8. Honky Tonk Women 

9. Sticks And Stones 

10. Cry Me A River 

11. Please Give Peace A Chance 

12. She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 

13. Letter 

14. Delta Lady


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joe Cocker . The Essential vol.1”