Joe Cocker . The Essential vol.2

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


1. With A Little Help From My Friends 

2. Feeling Alright 

3. Girl from The North Country 

4. Look What You’ve Done 

5. Sweet Lil’ Woman 

6. Marie 

7. The Man In Me 

8. She Is My Lady 

9. Bird On The Wire 

10. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood 

11. Something 

12. Bye Bye Blackbird 

13. Do I Stell Figure In Your Life 

14. Talking Back To The Night 

15. I Shall Be Released 

16. Darling Be Home Soon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joe Cocker . The Essential vol.2”