John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers-A Hard Road

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн



1. A Hard Road 

2. It's Over 

3. You Don't Love Me 

4. The Stumble

5. Another Kinda Love

6. Hit The Highway 

7. Leaping Christine 

8. Dust My Blues

9. There's Always Work 

10. The Same Way

11. The Super-Natural 

12. Top Of The Hill

13. Someday After A While (You'll Be Sorry)

14. Living Alone


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers-A Hard Road”