Joss Stone — The soul sessions

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


1. Choking Kind
2. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?) Part 1
3. Fell In Love With A Boy
4. Victim Of A Foolish Heart
5. Dirty Man
6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
7. I Had A Dream
8. I Had A Dream
9. All The King's Horses
10. For The Love Of You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joss Stone — The soul sessions”