KEANE — Perfect symmetry

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


Новый альбом одной из самых знаменитых британских инди-рок групп.

1. Spiralling
2. The Lovers Are Losing
3. Better Than This
4. You Haven't Told Me Anything
5. Perfect Symmetry
6. You Don't See Me
7. Again And Again
8. Playing Along
9. Pretend That You're Alone
10. Black Burning Heart
11. Love Is The End


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KEANE — Perfect symmetry”