Keyshia Cole — The Way It Is

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


1. I Just Want It to Be Over

2. I Changed My Mind

3. Love I Thought You Had My Back

4. I Should Have Cheated

5. Guess What

6. Love

7. You've Changed

8. We Could Be

9. Situations

10. Down and Dirty

11. Superstar

12. Never


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keyshia Cole — The Way It Is”