Lady Gaga & Tony Bennet — Cheek to cheek

0 Review(s)
в наличии

110.00 грн


1.Anything Goes,

2.Cheek to Cheek,

3.Don’t Wait Too Long,

4.Nature Boy,

5.Goody Goody,

6.Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye,


8.I Won’t Dance,

9.They All Laughed,

10.Lush Life,

11.Sophisticated Lady,

12.Let’s Face the Music and Dance,

13.But Beautiful,

14.It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lady Gaga & Tony Bennet — Cheek to cheek”