Mick Jagger. The Very Best Of Mick Jagger

0 Review(s)
в наличии

85.00 грн


Сборник лучщих вещей вокалиста "Rolling Stones", записанных сольно или в дуэтах.
Издание включает хиты "Dancing In The Street", "God Gave Me Everything", "Sweet Thing".

1. God Gave Me Everything
2. Put Me In The Trash
3. Just Another Night
4. Don't Tear Me Up
5. Charmed Life
6. Sweet Thing
7. Old Habits Die Hard — with Dave tewart
8. Dancing In The Street — With David Bowie
9. Too Many Cooks (Spoil The Soup)
10. Memo From Turner
11. Lucky In Love
12. Let's Work
13. Joy
14. Don't Call Me Up
15. Checkin' Up On My Baby — With "The Red Devils"
16. (You Got To Walk And) Don't Look Back — with Peter Tosh
17. Evening Gown


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mick Jagger. The Very Best Of Mick Jagger”