MOBY — Everything is wrong Dj mix album (2cd)

0 Review(s)
в наличии

95.00 грн


CD1: Hard Techno · Joyous Anthems · Quiet Ambience
1. First Cool Hive (Minimal Version)
2. Feeling So Real (Unashamed Ecstatic Piano Mix)
3. All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Hard Trance Version)
4. Bring Back My Happiness (Extended Mix)
5. Move (Disco Threat Mix)
6. Everytime You Touch Me (Pure Joy Mix)
7. Feeling So Real (Westbam Mix)
8. Into The Blue (Uplifting 4 Beat Mix)
9. Everytime You Touch Me (NYC Jungle Mix)
10. Into The Blue (Spiritual Mix)
11. Anthem (Cinematic Version)
12. Everything Is Wrong (Quiet Mix)
CD2: New York Hard House · Groovy Acid · Melodic Trance
1. Let’s Go Free (Reversal Mix)
2. Hymn (I Believe)
3. Into The Blue (Voodoo Child Mix)
4. Everytime You Touch Me (Freestyle Version)
5. Bring Back My Happiness (Josh Wink Mix)
6. Hymn (Lucky Orgasm Mix)
7. Everytime You Touch Me (Na Feel Mix)
8. Feeling So Real (Old Skool Mix)
9. Hymn (Menacing Mix)
10. Bring Back My Happiness (Para Los Discos)
11. Into The Blue (Simple Mix)
12. Move (Electro Mix)
13. All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Melodic Mix)
14. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die (Instrumental)