МОЦАРТ и звуки Океана

0 Review(s)
в наличии

60.00 грн


1. No40 in Gmin

2. Serenade in G "Allegro"

3. serenade in g "rondo"

4. Symphonies No 25 in Gmin "1st Mov't"

5. Symphonies No 25 in Gmin "4st Mov't"

6. Piano Concertos No 5 in Dmaj "Allegro"

7. Piano Concertos No 11 in F "Larghetto"

8. Divertimanto in D "Alegro"

9. Piano Sonatas No 11 in A "Alla Turca"


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “МОЦАРТ и звуки Океана”