Oscar Peterson Trio.Tristeza on piano

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


1. Tristeza 

2. Nightingale 

3. I Loves You, Porgy 

4. Triste 

5. You Stepped Out Of A Dream 

6. Watch What Happens 

7. Down Here On The Ground 

8. Fly Me To The Moon


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oscar Peterson Trio.Tristeza on piano”