Queen. Hot Space

0 Review(s)
в наличии

75.00 грн


Десятый очередной альбом. Упор сделан на танцевальный стиль. Запомнился участием Дэвида Боуи (трек "Under Pressure").


1. Staying Power 
2. Dancer 
3. Back Chat 
4. Body Language 
5. Action This Day 
6. Put Out The Fire 
7. Life Is Real (Song For Lennon) 
8. Calling All Girls 
9. Las Palabras De Amor (The words Of Love) 
10. Cool Cat 
11. Under Pressure


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen. Hot Space”