Richard Butler. Richard Butler

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


Дебютный альбом ведущего солиста группы "Psychedelic Furs" Ричарда Батлера.


1. Good Days, Bad Days 
2. California 
3. Breathe 
4. Satellites 
5. Broken Aeroplanes 
6. Milk 
7. Nothing's Wrong 
8. Second To Second 
9. Last Monkey 
10. Sentimental Airlines 
11. Maybe Someday


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Richard Butler. Richard Butler”