Roxette. Crash! Boom! Bang!

0 Review(s)
в наличии

75.00 грн


1. Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky) 
2. Crash! Boom! Bang! 
3. Fireworks 
4. Run To You 
5. Sleeping In My Car 
6. Vulnerable
7. The First Girl On The Moon 
8. Place Your Love
9. I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
10. What`s She Like? 
11. Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way? 
12. Lies 
13. I`m Sorry 
14. Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me) 
15. Go To Sleep


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roxette. Crash! Boom! Bang!”