Sarah Brightman. A Winter Symphony

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн


1. Arrival 
2. Colder Than Winter 
3. Ave Maria — Duet With Fernando Lima 
4. Silent Night 
5. In The Bleak Midwinter 
6. I've Been This Way Before 
7. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 
8. Child In A Manger 
9. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday 
10. Amazing Grace 
11. Ave Maria 
12. I Believe In Father Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Brightman. A Winter Symphony”