Sarah Vaughan. Sings For Lovers

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн



1. In A Sentimental Mood 

2. Easy Living 

3. You Are Too Beautiful 

4. Love Dance 

5. More Than You Know 

6. I Didn't Know What Time It Was 

7. Prelude To A Kiss 

8. My Old Flame 

9. Day-Dream 

10. Like A Lover (O Cantador) 

11. Tonight I Shall Sleep (With A Smile On My Face)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Vaughan. Sings For Lovers”