Satyrian — The Dark Gift

0 Review(s)
в наличии

70.00 грн



01. Invictus (Master of Fate ReMix) Remix by The Dreamside
02. The Dark Gift (The Lygophilia ReMix) Remix by The Dreamside
03. Eternitas (Infinite Synthesis) Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory)
04. Fall From Grace (The Fallen Remix) Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)
05. The Dark Gift (TimV Fused Radio Edit) Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory)
06. No Tears, No Embrace (The Satyr’s Cave Club Remix) Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)
07. Ewigkeit (Ikuisuus Chill Out ReMix) Remix by Orkki (SinMasters)
08. bonus: The Dark Gift Album version from 'Eternitas'

Roman Schonsee — vocals (Dystrophy, Pyogenesis,The Dreamside, The Bloodline)
Kemi Vita — vocals (The Dreamside, The Bloodline)
Judith Stuber — vocals (Danse Macabre, Everon, Dark At Dawn, Ancient Rites)
Jan Yrlund — guitars, programming (Lacrimosa, Ancient Rites, Danse Macabre, Imperia, Angel, Delain)
Oliver Philipps — piano, vocals (on 07 & 11) (Everon)
Milos Marisevic — bass (Danse Macabre)
Merijn Mol — drums & percussion. (Boobytrap, Danse Macabre, The Dreamside)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Satyrian — The Dark Gift”