THE RASMUS — Dead letters

0 Review(s)
в наличии

65.00 грн


Track Listings
1. First Day Of My Life
2. In The Shadows
3. Still Standing
4. In My Life
5. Time To Burn
6. Guilty
7. Not Like The Other Girls
8. The One I Love
9. Back In The Picture
10. Funeral Song


+ Bonus

Everything you say

In the shadows

In the shadows


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE RASMUS — Dead letters”